Welcome to Orbitfiles.com Blog

Hello everyone,

Feel free to visit our blog and get the latest updates on all issues concerning Orbitfiles.com services. We can only improve the service by getting your comments and suggestions so feel free to do so.

Thanks again,
Elias Chelidonis
Orbitfiles.com
CEO

7 Responses to “Welcome to Orbitfiles.com Blog”

  1. jahangir agha Says:

    Hi,

    I like orbitfiles.com very much, because of the disk space allowed 🙂

    But I want to know only 2 things, hope you’ll answer me asap.
    1) why the login page does not appear as secure, why I always have to click the secure button?
    2) when this orbitfiles.com launced?

    Suggestion:-
    Try to design your website more attractive. like http://www.4shared.com

    thanks and good luck
    jahangir

  2. ray Says:

    I dont agree with jahangir on the design thing, i like the orbitfiles design more then 4shared.. 4shared looks like a cheap web template.

  3. Sayf Al-Djalavi Says:

    Dear Sir,
    greetings…, i had sent you 20$ to your E-gold account as you requested, but still my account is not activated, i had trasfered the money from my webmoney account before 2 days, please check the transfer it was from my webmoney account, and activate my account please.
    user name :- saifwolf2

  4. me Says:

    you guys really need spelling and english language lessons and you need to have a professional web site and service. your web site is not professional at all.

  5. lysoda Says:

    I have just used it one times. So I have no suggestion. But I think your service is so good.

  6. lysoda Says:

    I have just used it one time. So I have no suggestion. But I think your service is so good.

  7. adam Says:

    This is a top web site i think it looks good no point having flashy web site i think it looks good as it is basic is somtimes better its easy to find things. the hurcules is great i just wish it had a resume feature so i could upload large files on a slow upload stream. keep up the good work orbitfiles. in my eye one of the best online storage sites out there 10/10

Leave a Reply

