Slow service issue

Hello everyone,

The slow service problem has been located 🙂 even after so many added servers database is overloaded but we found the problem and we are working on it.

Please be patient,

Regards

5 Responses to “Slow service issue”

  1. Hossein Says:

    this seem good

    is it possible to make a page to view our stats bandiwdth etc.?

  2. Surricani Says:

    Using the web interface the upload is costant… Using hercules it is intermittent…

    And If I use Hercules it’s very slow…

    Why don’t You adopt FTP for transfer files?

    I’m a Linux user, and I have tu use Windows emulated by VMWare to use Hercules…

  3. wooby Says:

    Should it really be taking DAYS to upload folders (full of word docs, PDFs, excel files, etc.; NOT a lot of pictures or movies)?! I have a high-speed DSL connection that is quite fast with every other program. If you can’t fix this, could you PLEASE enable ftp for your paying customers.

    If you are going to insist on pushing Hercules, though, could you put out a set of instructions? Maybe it’s just me, but I can’t seem to find any difference between the “My Storage,” “My Backup” and the “Synchronize” functions. Is it not possible to simply synchronize my Orbitfiles files with their counterparts on my computer?

    If I have to spend days on end uploading single files everytime I want to update my backup, or instead keep track of every little file change I make myself, there is hardly any point to using your services.

    Thank you for your time.

  4. imron Says:

    using the web interface

  5. marco Says:

    I have the same problem, I would like to use linux.
    The web interface is limited to small file

    Marco

Leave a comment