Users’ page and comments on files

Hello everyone,

Your personal page from now on will be http://username.orbitfiles.com so make sure you distribute your personal files’ page at this format.

Also, we have enabled commenting on files 🙂 commenting on folders is coming soon as well.

Regards,

Orbitfiles Team

11 Responses to “Users’ page and comments on files”

  1. Cindy Says:

    I am unable to enter my site using the login name as suggested.
    Any thoughts?
    info@awebusiness.com.orbitfiles.com
    Please advise,
    Cindy at AWE
    403-777-4251

  2. Cindy Says:

    Hi again,
    I am still trying to get access for others to view my folders and I am still unable to view even when I click on the link provided. I deleted cookies yesterday. Is there anything else I can do?
    Many thanks:-)
    Cindy at AWE

  3. Cindy Says:

    Hi,
    I tried getting in again and noticed at the bottom of the screen I get a message that says invalid syntax error.
    Do you know why or how I can fix this?
    Many thanks!

  4. elbekkay Says:

    there is an add called ( Zmanda ) it covers all my files please will you remove it from the left side and put down or a small size in the right side.
    it’s bothering .

    thanks alot.

  5. Edwardef Says:

    omg.. good work, brother

  6. ooopinionsss Says:

    How you think when the economic crisis will end? I wish to make statistics of independent opinions!

  7. StoomyRouct Says:

    bgoanfdhwrlbxdodwell, hi admin adn people nice forum indeed. how’s life? hope it’s introduce branch 😉

  8. Филипп Петров Says:

    Что то Автор совсем перестал писать посты и даже админить блог? Может что случилось?

  9. iszuhnroojie Says:

    hozcgfdzegls

  10. rambiddesaums Says:

    Интересный момент

  11. Rengenx Says:

    Красиво, но уже не актуально. В любом случае спасибо.

Leave a Reply

