Server upgrade

Hello everyone,

we should be finishing soon new server upgrade, so please be patient couple of more hours.

Regards,

Orbitfiles Team

17 Responses to “Server upgrade”

  1. drano Says:

    since the upgrade i have not been able to access my files! what’s going on

  2. Sagar Says:

    Hi,

    I am not able to see my files, there is no option or tabs to check my storage or older backup files…

    Please revert back as soon as possible.

    Regards,

    Sagar.S

  3. CJ Says:

    It’s 2/5/09. What’s with this: “The site is being updated now. Please wait.”

    How long are we supposed to wait? Should we open an account with another provider in the meantime or is this downtime a matter of minutes?

    Thanks.

  4. CJ Says:

    Actually it’s 2/10/09. What’s with this: “The site is being updated now. Please wait.”

    How long are we supposed to wait? Should we open an account with another provider in the meantime or is this downtime a matter of minutes?

    Thanks.

  5. Mike Says:

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  6. shaolin Says:

    Hi. I’am a orbitfiles user and I would like to upgrade to Zeus plan, but I’ve a question: do you think you’ll make hercule backup bettere and multiplatform? or will you do some sync tool like adrive or dropbox? or simply ftp access? actually backing up with hercules is really painfull…. it always crashes… the missing of a real good sync way is the only thing that blocks me to buy a zeus plan..

    regards

  7. Bonny Collins Says:

    Well, I’m sure not impressed with the so-called support. On March 16, 2009 I made a payment of $30 (thru paypal) for the unlimited Zeus. Now I’ll admit I think I selected the wrong plan, but after six (6) emails, not only have I been totally ignored, but when I log in it says my negative balance is $35. So, do I pay another $35??? For what…. I’m not sure there’s really live people regulating this site.

  8. Uli Says:

    Hi guys, what’s up ?
    Are you still alive ?
    When will your hercules tool work ?
    I’m very unhappy with your service, seems I’ve to choose a professional service.

  9. Marinkina Says:

    Пора переименовать блог, присвоив название связанное с доменами 🙂 может хватит про них?

  10. Cederash Says:

    Класно! Нашел, наконец толковый блог на просторах интернета) Ура!

  11. Ferinannnd Says:

    Спасибо, пост действительно толково написан и по делу, есть что почерпнуть.

  12. FF Says:

    what happend??

    Platon plan 1 Gb/month of bandwidth?

  13. Avertedd Says:

    прочитал с большим интересом — очень очень понравилось

  14. brandy Says:

    I can’t get to my files which are very important to me an I dont have them stored anywhere else how long will your site be down? it’s been down for three days now

  15. Бaбoчкa Says:

    Спасибочки! Буду теперь заходить на этот блог каждый день! 🙂

  16. Rengenx Says:

    “Сделано на совесть, значит на века” – респект. А эт слова центра)))

  17. hodgesduran69317 Says:

    u4e0du77e5u9053u90a3u908au6709u7121u5370u826fu54c1u55ceuff1f Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

